info@peters-legal.com
+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Attorneys

Caren Baumbach

Caren Baumbach

Attorney at law
Caren Baumbach was born 1971 and has been mainly practicing criminal and family Law.

Dr. Anja Danger

Handels- und Vertriebsrecht
Lawyer Dr. Danger mainly serves customers in the drafting of contracts and tasks in Commercial and Distribution law. She forensically supports you in larger procedures.

Dr. Jürgen Einbeck

Construction Law, Real Estate & Tenancy Law
Jürgen Einbeck worked for several years as a Lawyer and partner in a nationwide Business Law firm before joining PETERS Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaftsgesellschaft in 2012. He is a sought-after consultant for major construction and real estate projects throughout Germany.

Prof. Dr. Christoph Fiedler

Lawyer and Professor Dr. Christoph Fiedler received his doctorate on the Freedom of expression and censorship, and he published another monograph on the Right of free speech in a networked world and publishes on questions of Media Law in the context of its digitization and Europeanization.

Ralph Geiger

Lawyer, Company Law and M&A, Restructuring and Insolvency Law
Ralph Geiger ist Jahrgang 1975 und seit 2004 als Rechtsanwalt tätig. Er berät vorrangig in den Bereichen Gesellschaftsrecht und Restrukturierung sowie bei nationalen und grenzüberschreitenden M&A-Transaktionen.

Christopher Gensior

Construction Law and Architect Law
Christopher Gensior (born in 1982) began his professional career in 2013 with a medium-sized and nationwide active Law firm specialized in Construction Law.

Andreas Hartnigk

Construction Law, Real Estate Law
As a lawyer, Andreas Hartnigk has been advising medium-sized companies and individuals in civil law matters for many years. Andreas Hartnigk brings the firm specialized knowledge in the areas of real estate and construction law as well as project development. In addition, he advises on commercial tenancy law as well as on corporate successions and acquisitions.

Prof. Dr. Jutta Lommatzsch

Consultant – Transport Law & Company Law
Jutta Lommatzsch worked as a research associate at the Chair for Civil Law, Commercial Law and Company Law of Prof. Dr. Ulrich Noack as well as the Center for Industrial Legal Protection at the University of Düsseldorf.

Burkhard Niesert

Lawyer, Restructuring and Insolvency Law and M&A
He has been a lawyer since 1995, initially in an insolvency administrator with its own subsequent appointments, thereafter in major international law firms. After working for a medium-sized law firm in Düsseldorf, he joined PETERS Rechtsanwälte on the 1 November 2017.
Dr. Wolfgang P. J. Peters

Dr. Wolfgang P. J. Peters

Company Law, Inheritance Law & Criminal Law
Dr. Wolfgang J. P. PETERS (born in 1963) has been practicing as a Lawyer since 1992 and he has worked in Business Law firms in Cologne and Düsseldorf for several years, before he founded the current PETERS Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaftsgesellschaft in 2000.

Dieter Rymann

Construction Law, Real Estate Law
Dieter Rymann started his career in the Legal Department of the Treuhandanstalt privatisation agency followed by its successor organisations. He then worked for a specialist institute in the Genossenschaftlicher Finanzverbund (Cooperative Banking Group) where he was responsible for several departments. Next he was a member of the Management Board of a medium-sized engineering company and was responsible for the Legal and Personnel Department. Since February 2018 Dieter Rymann has worked for the law firm PETERS Rechtsanwälte.

Richard Masamitsu Scheiffele

Japan/Asia Desk
Richard Masamitsu Scheiffele (born in 1974) with a German-Japanese background, grew up in Japan. His legal education as well as his practice as a German lawyer were always particularly focused on international legal matters.

Benedict Schneider

Construction Law, Gesellschaftsrecht, M&A Law
Lawyer Benedict Schneider, b. 1989, has practised law since 2018. He specialises in advising and counselling in the field of corporate law and providing support for corporate M&A transactions. He conducts legal proceedings.

Dettloff Schwerdtfeger

Arbeitsrecht
Dettloff Schwerdtfeger is a nationwide recognized certified specialist for Labour Law and he represents clients of medium-sized and large companies in all practice areas of national and international Labour Law.

Yoko Karen Seez

Construction Law, Japan/Asia Desk Law
Lawyer Yoko Karen Seez, b. 1972, grew up in Germany and Japan and has also studied in both countries. Her multilingual abilities (German, Japanese and English) are valued by her Japanese clients in particular, but also by German companies that have business dealings with Japan.

Irvin Stahl

Certified specialist for Labour Law & Certified specialist for Traffic Law
Irvin Stahl, born in 1974, began his professional career in 2004 in the legal department of Mannesmann Röhrenwerke AG. He previously worked in Maryland (USA), at the Circuit Court for Prince George's County, as well as in a renowned Law firm.

Jörg Stelzer

Certified Specialist for Commercial Law and Company Law
Jörg Stelzer was born in 1974 and he has been practicing since 2003 as a Lawyer. As a Certified Specialist for Commercial Law and Company Law, Jörg Stelzer´s main practice areas are Company Law, in addition to general issues of Commercial Law.

Gerhard Stelzer

Certified Specialist for Labour Law
In addition to Consultancy, the main focus is on the enforcement of labor Law claims and interests. He represents his clients nationwide in labour courts, including the Federal Labour Court.

Patricia Stelzer

Rechtsanwältin, Lehrbeauftragte, Dozentin und freie Journalistin
Patricia Stelzer has been an independent lawyer in Dusseldorf since 1998. She specialises in general civil law, especially on the issues of contract law and the drafting of contracts and general terms and conditions of business, in particular for international business relationships.

Philipp Strecker

Compliance, Datenschutzrecht
Philipp Strecker (b. 1984) began his career at a regional law firm and he focused on banking and capital investment law. On the basis of his many years of professional experience, he now advises and supports his clients in these areas, predominantly in issues of civil law.

Thomas Weinreich

Tenancy Law, General Civil Law & Certified Specialist for Labour Law
Thomas Weinreich has been a Lawyer at PETERS since 2013 and he is responsible for our Private Client Department. He consults and represents mainly private clients, in addition to small and medium-sized companies and in particular, non-profit companies related to Social Law and also Labour Law issues.

info@peters-legal.com
+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Anwälte

Caren Baumbach

Caren Baumbach

Rechtsanwältin
Caren Baumbach ist Jahrgang 1971 und maßgeblich im Straf- und Familienrecht tätig.

Dr. Anja Danger

Handels- und Vertriebsrecht
Rechtsanwältin Dr. Danger betreut überwiegend Kunden bei der Gestaltung von Verträgen und Aufgabenstellungen im Handels- und Vertriebsrecht. Forensisch unterstützt Sie in größeren Verfahren.

Dr. Jürgen Einbeck

Bau-, Immobilien- & Mietrecht
Jürgen Einbeck arbeitete mehrere Jahre als Rechtsanwalt und Partner in einer überregional tätigen Wirtschaftskanzlei, bevor er sich im Jahre 2012 der Peters Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaftsgesellschaft anschloss. Er ist bundesweit gefragter Berater bei großen Bau- und Immobilienprojekten

Prof. Dr. Christoph Fiedler

Rechtsanwalt Professor Dr. Christoph Fiedler promovierte über Äußerungsgrundrechte und Zensurverbot, veröffentlichte eine weitere Monographie über Meinungsfreiheit in einer vernetzten Welt und publiziert zu Fragen des Medienrechts im Kontext seiner Digitalisierung und Europäisierung.

Ralph Geiger

Rechtsanwalt, Gesellschaftsrecht und M&A, Restrukturierung und Insolvenzrecht
Ralph Geiger ist Jahrgang 1975 und seit 2004 als Rechtsanwalt tätig. Er berät vorrangig in den Bereichen Gesellschaftsrecht und Restrukturierung sowie bei nationalen und grenzüberschreitenden M&A-Transaktionen.

Christopher Gensior

Fachanwalt für Bau- und Architektenrecht
Christopher Gensior (geb. 1982) begann seine berufliche Laufbahn im Jahr 2013 bei einer überörtlich tätigen mittelständischen Kanzlei die ausschließlich auf das Baurecht spezialisiert ist

Andreas Hartnigk

Bau- und Immobilienrecht
Rechtsanwalt Andreas Hartnigk berät seit vielen Jahren mittelständische Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen in zivilrechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Andreas Hartnigk bringt besondere Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Immobilien- und Baurecht und der Projektentwicklung in die Kanzlei ein.

Prof. Dr. Jutta Lommatzsch

Of Counsel - Transport- & Gesellschaftsrecht
Jutta Lommatzsch war wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Lehrstuhl für bürgerliches Recht, Handels- und Wirtschaftsrecht von Prof. Dr. Ulrich Noack sowie am Zentrum für gewerblichen Rechtsschutz an der Universität in Düsseldorf.

Burkhard Niesert

Rechtsanwalt, Restrukturierung und Insolvenzrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht und M&A
Seit 1995 ist er Anwalt, zunächst in einem Insolvenzverwalterbüro mit eigenen anschließenden Bestellungen, sodann bei internationalen Großkanzleien. Nach einer Tätigkeit für eine Düsseldorfer mittelständische Kanzlei hat er sich zum 1. November 2017 PETERS Rechtsanwälte angeschlossen.
Dr. Wolfgang P. J. Peters

Dr. Wolfgang P. J. Peters

Gesellschafts-, Erb- & Strafrecht
Der 1963 geborene Dr. Wolfgang J. P. Peters praktiziert seit 1992 als Rechtsanwalt und arbeitete mehrere Jahre in wirtschaftsrechtlich ausgerichteten Kanzleien in Köln und Düsseldorf, bevor er im Jahre 2000 die heutige Peters Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaftsgesellschaft gründete.

Dieter Rymann

Bau- und Immobilienrecht
Dieter Rymann begann seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Rechtsabteilung der Treuhandanstalt und anschließend in deren Nachfolgerorganisationen. Im Anschluss war er bei einem Spezialinstitut im genossenschaftlichen Finanzverbund tätig und betreute dort verschiedene Bereiche. Bei einem mittelständischen Maschinenbauunternehmen war er sodann Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung und verantwortete die Ressource „Recht und Personal“. Seit Februar 2018 ist Dieter Rymann bei PETERS Rechtsanwälte.

Richard Masamitsu Scheiffele

Japan/Asia Desk
Richard Masamitsu Scheiffele (geb. 1974) ist in Japan aufgewachsen und hat einen deutsch-japanischen Hintergrund. Seine Ausbildung und Beratungstätigkeit als deutscher Rechtsanwalt richtete er stets stark international aus.

Benedict Schneider

Gesellschaftsrecht, M&A
Rechtsanwalt Benedict Schneider, Jahrgang 1989, praktiziert seit 2018 als Rechtsanwalt. Sein Tätigkeitschwerpunkt ist die Beratung und Begleitung auf dem Gebiet des Gesellschaftsrechts und die Unterstützung bei M&A-Unternehmenstransaktionen. Er führt gerichtliche Streitverfahren.

Dettloff Schwerdtfeger

Arbeitsrecht
Herr Rechtsanwalt Dettloff Schwerdtfeger ist ein bundesweit anerkannter Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht und vertritt seine in der Regel mittelständischen und größeren Unternehmenskunden auf allen Gebieten des nationalen sowie internationalen Arbeitsrechts.

Yoko Karen Seez

Japan/Asia Desk
Rechtsanwältin Yoko Karen Seez, Jahrgang 1972, ist in Deutschland und Japan aufgewachsen und hat auch in beiden Ländern studiert. Ihre Mehrsprachigkeit (Deutsch, Japanisch, Englisch) schätzen insbesondere ihre japanischen Mandanten aber auch deutsche Unternehmen mit Geschäftsbeziehungen nach Japan.

Irvin Stahl

Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht & Fachanwalt für Verkehrsrecht
Der 1974 geborene Irvin Stahl begann seine berufliche Laufbahn 2004 in der Rechtsabteilung der Mannesmann Röhrenwerke AG. Vorab war er in Maryland (USA) am Circuit Court for Prince George´s County sowie in einer renommierten Kanzlei tätig.

Jörg Stelzer

Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht
Jörg Stelzer ist Jahrgang 1974 und praktiziert seit 2003 als Rechtsanwalt. Als Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht ist Jörg Stelzer neben allgemeinen Fragen des Wirtschaftsrechts überwiegend im Gesellschaftsrecht tätig.

Gerhard Stelzer

Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht
Schwerpunkt ist neben der Beratung die Durchsetzung arbeitsrechtlicher Ansprüche und Interessen. Dabei vertritt er seine Mandanten bundesweit vor allen Arbeitsgerichten einschließlich des Bundesarbeitsgerichtes.

Patricia Stelzer

Rechtsanwältin, Lehrbeauftragte, Dozentin und freie Journalistin
Patricia Stelzer ist seit 1998 als selbständige Rechtsanwältin in Düsseldorf tätig. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt im allgemeinen Zivilrecht, dort in den Themen Vertragsrecht sowie Gestaltung von Verträgen und Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, insbesondere bei internationalen Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Philipp Strecker

Compliance, Datenschutzrecht
Philipp Strecker (geb. 1984) begann seine berufliche Laufbahn bei einer überörtlich tätigen Kanzlei, mit einem Fokus auf das Bank- und Kapitalanlagerecht. Aufgrund seiner langjährigen beruflichen Erfahrung berät und begleitet er hierin auch jetzt Mandanten überwiegend in zivilrechtlichen Fragegestellungen.

Thomas Weinreich

Mietrecht, allgemeines Zivilrecht & Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht
Seit 2013 ist er Anwalt bei PETERS und betreut hier den Bereich Privat Client. Er berät und vertritt überwiegend Privatpersonen daneben aber auch kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen und insbesondere gemeinnützige Gesellschaften in Bezug auf sozialrechtliche und arbeitsrechtliche Belange.