info@peters-legal.com
+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Labour Law

Labour Law

In Labour law, a competent advisor – always a “must”: Individual and collective labour law, industrial constitution law, right of co-determination, international labour law, negotiations for the reconciliation of interests and development of intelligent social plans, issues of personnel leasing and solutions in disputes over company pension schemes, special regulations and the drafting of contracts for board members, managers and executives.

We would be glad to represent you in all areas of labour law – extrajudicially and throughout Germany, even before labour courts, at all instances.

Managers and executives

One of our main focuses is the preparation and negotiation of management board members´ and managing directors’ contracts. A thorough formulation of service agreements can avoid disputes in many cases. Protection against liability cases by appropriate D&O insurances is equally important. If an employment relationship ends prematurely or even not by mutual consent, we ensure that your legal and financial interests are protected. The more exposed your position and the more important your reputation, the more important is discreet and reliable consultation and handling. This is something we can guarantee to you, thanks to our many years of experience.

Individual and collective labour law

Drafting and adapting employment contracts, supporting collective bargainings are also part of our range of services as well as issues of co-determination at employee level. We review and develop remuneration schemes together with you and support the implementation process.

International labour law

The work-related legal framework in the European countries can sometimes vary widely. On the basis of our long-standing and reliable network of different partner law firms in the each European country, we are able to guarantee an optimal support even in cross-border labour law matters.

Always a must:

Labour law is one of our core competences. We know this field of law very well and we have many years of extensive practical experience.

WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU!

If this appeals to you, please contact us immediately to arrange a meeting.
ARRANGE A MEETING

 

<< Back to the legal areas

info@peters-legal.com
+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Arbeitsrecht

Arbeitsrecht

Ohne kompetente Beratung geht es einfach nicht: Individuelles und kollektives Arbeitsrecht, Betriebsverfassungsrecht, Mitbestimmungsrecht, internationales Arbeitsrecht, Interessenausgleichsverhandlungen und die Ausarbeitung intelligenter Sozialpläne, Fragen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Lösungen im Streit um die betriebliche Altersversorgung, besondere Regelungen und Gestaltungen für Vorstände, Manager und Führungskräfte.

Wir begleiten Sie in allen Bereichen des Arbeitsrechts – außergerichtlich und bundesweit auch vor den Arbeitsgerichten durch sämtliche Instanzen.

Manager- und Führungskräfte

Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit liegt in der Vorbereitung und Verhandlung von Vorstands- und Geschäftsführerverträgen. Die sorgfältige Formulierung von Anstellungsverträgen vermeidet manche Streitigkeit. Ebenso wichtig ist die Absicherung gegen Haftungsfälle durch angemessene D&O-Versicherungen. Endet eine Arbeitsbeziehung frühzeitig oder sogar nicht einvernehmlich, sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre rechtlichen und finanziellen Interessen gewahrt bleiben. Je exponierter Ihre Stellung, je bedeutender Ihr guter Ruf, desto wichtiger ist eine diskrete und zuverlässige Beratung und Abwicklung. Diese können wir dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung gewährleisten.

Individual- und Kollektivarbeitsrecht

Die Erstellung und Anpassung von Arbeitsverträgen, die Begleitung von Tarifverhandlungen gehören ebenso wie die Fragen der Mitbestimmung auf Arbeitnehmerebene zu unserem Leistungsspektrum. Wir aktualisieren und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Vergütungsmodelle und helfen bei der Implementierung.

Internationales Arbeitsrecht

Die arbeitsrechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen sind in den verschiedenen europäischen Staaten zum Teil sehr unterschiedlich. Auf Grundlage unseres langjährigen und erprobten Netzwerkes zu verschiedenen Partnerkanzleien in den einzelnen europäischen Ländern können wir eine optimale Begleitung auch bei grenzüberschreitenden, arbeitsrechtlichen Themen gewährleisten.

Nicht wegzudenken:

Die arbeitsrechtliche Beratung gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Hier kennen wir uns besonders gut aus und haben langjährige praktische Erfahrung.

WIR BERATEN SIE!

Wenn Sie sich angesprochen fühlen, vereinbaren Sie direkt ein Gespräch mit uns.
TERMIN VEREINBAREN

 

<< Zurück zu den Rechtsgebieten