info@peters-legal.com
+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Real estate, construction and tenancy law

Real estate, construction and tenancy law

In the real estate and construction business, problems may arise in actual, legal and strategic terms while in many cases, large amounts of money are involved. In these situations, having an experienced and solution-oriented specialist at your side is of great importance.

Real estate law and construction law extend to a huge variety of relevant legal aspects, such as property law, real estate transactions and its and its financing, private and public construction law, architects’ law, procurement law, commercial and private tenancy law, residential property law, brokerage law as well as issues of Facility management. In this area, we do not just consult investors, buyers, sellers and building owners, construction companies, contractors, property developers and project controllers, but also architecture and engineering companies, brokers and property management companies.

Real estate law

Consulting and support of real estate transactions and in cases of property contracts of any kind, both during the purchase and the sale of real estates as well as in the estate development business, also in connection with real estate funds and in matters of commercial tenancy law is one of our strengths. We also assert your claims in legal proceedings before German courts or in arbitration proceedings.

Real estate business

Investments in German real estate are still in the focus of national and international real estate funds and investors. Our activities include the strategic and legal support and consultancy of all real estate transactions, beginning with the preliminary assessment (Due Diligence) of real estates, as the drafting and preparation of the notarisation of all real estate transactions, up to the precautionary attachment and compulsory enforcement of real estate assets.

Construction and architecture law

Construction-related consulting, both to the building owner as well as to the building contractor and also for project developers, property developers and architects, is one of the most important aspects in the realisation of construction projects. This covers both the contractual drafting and consultation as well as the late subsequent safeguarding of claims and rights as well as their enforcement. We support our clients from the very beginning, from planning to the completion of construction projects, and support them at every stage of a construction project.

Law suits

We litigate in property matters mainly in the field of private construction law, including architecture law as well as in commercial and private tenancy law. We are familiar with the specifics and tactics of the construction law legal procedures, as well as with the appointing and dealing with qualified experts, architect offices, engineer offices and brokers. There are special regulations for architects and engineers, not only with regard to their remuneration, but also with regard to their liability, copyright and performance issues. In those matters, we advise on both the drafting of contracts and the enforcement of rights and claims.

Our core competence

Real estate law and construction law belong to our core competences. At this point we consult and assist in asserting claims extrajudicially and judicially and also in fending claims off.

WE WOULD BE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU!

If this appeals to you, please contact us immediately to arrange a meeting.
ARRANGE A MEETING

 

<< Back to the legal areas

info@peters-legal.com
+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Immobilien-, Bau- und Mietrecht

Immobilien-, Bau- und Mietrecht

In der Immobilienwirtschafts- und Bauindustrie geht es häufig um große Werte mit Problemstellungen in tatsächlicher, rechtlicher und strategischer Hinsicht. Gut, wenn man hier einen praxiserfahrenen und lösungsorientierten Spezialisten an seiner Seite hat.

Das Immobilien- und Baurecht umfasst eine Vielzahl von relevanten Rechtsthemen, wie Grundstücksrecht, Immobilientransaktionen und deren Finanzierung, privates und öffentliches Baurecht, Architektenrecht, Vergaberecht, gewerbliches und privates Mietrecht, Wohnungseigentumsrecht, Maklerrecht sowie Fragen des Facility Managements. Hier beraten wir nicht nur Investoren, Käufer, Verkäufer und Bauherren, Bauunternehmer, Bauträger und Projektsteuerer, sondern auch Architektur- und Ingenieurgesellschaften, Makler und Immobilienverwaltungen.

Immobilienrecht

Die Beratung und Begleitung von Immobilientransaktionen sowie bei Grundstücksverträgen jeglicher Art, sowohl beim Erwerb und Verkauf von Immobilien als auch im Bauträgergeschäftm sowie im Zusammenhang mit Immobilienfonds und in Fragen des gewerblichen Mietrechts, ist eine unserer Stärken. Auch setzen wir Ihre Ansprüche in prozessualen Auseinandersetzungen bundesweit vor Gerichten oder in Schiedsverfahren durch.

Immobilienwirtschaft

Bei nationalen und internationalen Immobilienfonds sowie bei Investoren steht Deutschland nach wie vor im zentralen Blickpunkt ihrer Investitionen. Zu unserer Tätigkeit gehört die strategische und rechtliche Begleitung und Beratung sämtlicher Grundstücksgeschäfte, angefangen bei der immobilienrechtlichen Vorabbewertung (Due Diligence), über Entwurf und Vorbereitung der Beurkundung sämtlicher Grundstücksgeschäfte, bis zur Sicherungs- und Zwangsvollstreckung in Immobiliarvermögen.

Bau- und Architektenrecht

Die baubegleitende Rechtsberatung, sowohl auf Bauherrenseite als auch auf Bauunternehmerseite sowie für Projektentwickler, Bauträger und Architekten, stellt einen der wesentlichen Aspekte im Rahmen der Realisierung von Bauvorhaben dar. Das umfasst sowohl die vertragliche Gestaltung und Beratung als auch die spätere Wahrung von Ansprüche und Rechten sowie deren Durchsetzung. Wir unterstützen unsere Auftraggeber von Beginn an, also von der Planung bis zur Fertigstellung von Bauprojekten und begleiten sie in jeder Phase eines Bauvorhabens.

Prozessführung

Immobilienrechtliche Prozesse führen wir überwiegend im privaten Baurecht, einschließlich Architektenrecht sowie im gewerblichen und privaten Mietrecht. Mit den Besonderheiten und Taktiken des baurechtlichen Verfahrensrechtes kennen wir uns aus, ebenso mit der Benennung von und dem Umgang mit geeigneten Sachverständigen, Architektur- und Ingenieurbüros sowie Maklern. Für Architekten und Ingenieure gelten besondere Regelungen, nicht nur was ihre Honorierung, sondern auch was ihre Haftungs-, Urheber- und Leistungsthemen angeht. Hier beraten wir sowohl bei der Gestaltung von Verträgen als auch bei der Durchsetzung von Rechten und Ansprüchen.

Unsere Kernkompetenz

Im Immobilien- und Baurecht sind wir zu Hause. Hier beraten und begleiten wir, setzen außergerichtlich und gerichtlich Ansprüche durch und wehren Ansprüche ab.

WIR BERATEN SIE!

Wenn Sie sich angesprochen fühlen, vereinbaren Sie direkt ein Gespräch mit uns.
TERMIN VEREINBAREN

 

<< Zurück zu den Rechtsgebieten