+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Commercial law and distribution law

Commercial law and distribution law

Medium-sized companies are confronted with national and international trade regulations especially when they set up or structure their distribution. We are familiar with the contractual characteristics of the various forms of distribution, and we draft sales commercial agent and distributor agreements as well as franchise or license agreements. We provide you with consultation on the use of your sales personnel, whether in the form of own sales force or by appointing freelancers, commercial agents or authorised distributors. We help you to build a legally optimised distribution system. One of our focuses of our consultancy in the field of commercial and contract law is the establishment and support of joint ventures and co-operations.

Product liability

Our consultancy and representation here extend to all questions, which can arise in connection with product defects. They include the defence against or enforcement of claims for damages, defence in criminal investigations and the enforcement of insurance claims. We consult on the drafting of supply contracts and support in the establishment of a recall management or the implementation of recall actions and other related measures.

International commercial law and distribution law

We have a well-established and reliable network of partner law firms in the field of cross-border issues, particularly in commercial and distribution law. We can flexibly obtain assistance from qualified foreign experts for the specific needs of the mandate.

Nationally competent, internationally well networked

Commercial and distribution law issues are –among others- of highest importance for the economic success of companies. We responsibly point out to problems and risks and propose solutions – if necessary in cooperation with our international partner law firms.


If this appeals to you, please contact us immediately to arrange a meeting.


<< Back to the legal areas

info@peters-legal.com
+49 (0) 211 - 669 695 0

Handels- und Vertriebsrecht

Handels- und Vertriebsrecht

Nationale und internationale Handelsvorschriften begleiten die Tätigkeit mittelständischer Unternehmen auch beim Aufbau und der Gestaltung ihres Vertriebs. Wir kennen uns aus mit den vertragsrechtlichen Besonderheiten der verschiedenen Vertriebsformen und erstellen Handelsvertreter- und Vertragshändlerverträge sowie Franchise- oder Lizenzvereinbarungen. Wir beraten beim Einsatz Ihrer Vertriebsmitarbeiter, sei es in Form eines eigenen Außendienstes oder durch freie Mitarbeiter, Handelsvertreter oder Vertragshändler. Wir helfen bei der rechtlich optimierten Gestaltung Ihres Vertriebssystems. Dabei liegt ein Schwerpunkt unserer Beratung im Handels- und Vertragsrecht in der Gründung und Begleitung von Joint Ventures und Kooperationen.

Produkthaftung

Hier erstreckt sich unsere Beratung und Vertretung auf alle Fragestellungen, die sich im Zusammenhang mit Produktfehlern ergeben können. Abwehr oder Durchsetzung von Schadensersatzansprüchen, Verteidigung in strafrechtlichen Ermittlungsverfahren gehören ebenso dazu, wie die Realisierung von Versicherungsansprüchen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Gestaltung von Lieferverträgen und unterstützen Sie bei der Etablierung eines Rückrufmanagements oder bei der Durchführung von Rückrufen und anderen Maßnahmen.

Internationales Handels- und Vertriebsrecht

Bei der Begleitung grenzüberschreitender Themen, insbesondere im Handels- und Vertriebsrecht, können wir auf unser bewährtes Netzwerk von Partnerkanzleien zugreifen. Dabei können wir flexibel für die Bedürfnisse des jeweiligen konkreten Mandates einen geeigneten ausländischen Spezialisten hinzuziehen.

National kompetent, international bestens vernetzt

Handels- und vertriebsrechtliche Fragestellungen sind für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg von Unternehmungen mitunter von allergrößter Bedeutung. Hier weisen wir verantwortungsvoll auf Probleme und Gefahren hin und zeigen Lösungen auf – nötigenfalls unter Hinzuziehung unserer internationalen Partnerkanzleien.

WIR BERATEN SIE!

Wenn Sie sich angesprochen fühlen, vereinbaren Sie direkt ein Gespräch mit uns.
TERMIN VEREINBAREN

 

<< Zurück zu den Rechtsgebieten